picture of tbs certificates
picture of tbs certificates
Our products range

SANs management with Certigna

The Certigna Server Client RGS*, SSL and SSL RGS* certificates secure 10 site names by default.

What's new?

Certigna now offers more flexibility when it comes to adding SANs in its certificates.

One certificate can now secures several SANs linked to different domains.

By default the certificate can secure 10 FQDNs linked to the same root domain. If you wish to secure an FQDN linked to another domain, you will need to acquire an additional SAN which can also secure 10 FQDNs linked to this domain.

Beyond the 10 FQDN included for each domain, each additional SAN is billed individually.

WARNING: Once the certificate is delivered, it can't be modified. The list of domains and sub-domains cannot be edited via reissuance.

Useful links